Quick Quote
Home>> News >>Electronic Travel Authorisation system India (Tourist Visa Simplified)
Electronic Travel Authorisation system India (Tourist Visa Simplified)

Electronic Travel Authorisation system India (Tourist Visa Simplified)

Visit the website :

Watch in Video about the TVOA scheme :

The Government of India today launched its new Electronic Travel Authorisation system or what is more commonly called Tourist Visa on Arrival. This system will allow citizens of 43 countries to apply for their visas online and get their approval online as well...

Visa on Arrival Facility is available for holders of passport of following countries
The countries that can use this system are -
1. Australia
2. Brazil
3. Cambodia
4. Cook Islands
5. Djibouti
6. Fiji
7. Finland
8. Germany
9. Indonesia
10. Israel
11. Japan
12. Jordan
13. Kenya
14. Kiribati
15. Laos
16. Luxembourg
17. Marshall Islands
18. Mauritius
19. Mexico
20. Micronesia
21. Myanmar
22. Nauru
|23. New Zealand
24. Niue Island
25. Norway
26. Oman
27. Palau
28. Palestine
29. Papua New Guinea
30. Philippines
31. Republic of Korea
32. Russia
33. Samoa
34. Singapore
35. Solomon Islands
36. Thailand
37. Tonga
38. Tuvalu
39. UAE
40. Ukraine
41. United States of America
42. Vanuatu
43. Vietnam


  • International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation , sight seeing , casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit.
  • Passport should have at least six months validity.
  • International Travellers should have return ticket or onward journey ticket,with sufficient money to spend during his/her stay in India.
  • International Travellers having Pakistani Passport or Pakistani origin may please apply for regular Visa at Indian Mission.
  • Not available to Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders.